Meet the team

The Cartology Client Partnerships teams are structured by categories to ensure that we can best support your business. This ensures our teams understand the category, the customer, the insights and the requirements of brands, so they can curate the optimal marketing solutions to deliver against individual business objectives.

Client Partnership Teams | Food

 
Tom Small
Director Client Partnerships
Food

tsmall@cartology.com.au

 

Rick Gawell
Senior Manager
Food - Melbourne

rgawel@cartology.com.au

 
Phillip Lowe
Senior Manager
Chilled & Deli

plowe@cartology.com.au

 

Kylie Cooper
Client Partnerships Manager
Food

kcooper@cartology.com.au

 
Nick Monteith
Manager
International, Bakery & Health


nmonteith@cartology.com.au

 

Tiffany Hoang
Client Partnerships Manager
Food

thoang2@cartology.com.au

 
Danielle Sajn
Manager
Frozen & Fruit & Veg

dsajn@cartology.com.au

 

Zara McNeil
Coordinator
Sales & Client Partnerships

zmcneil@cartology.com.au

Client Partnership Teams | Non Food

 
Andrea Taylor
Director Client Partnerships
Non Food

ataylor@cartology.com.au

 
Rachael Gomes
Manager Client Partnerships
Non Food

rgomes@cartology.com.au

 
Malavika Khanna
Senior Manager
Health & Beauty

mkhanna@cartology.com.au

 
Tully Herrmann
Coordinator
Sales and Client Partnerships

therrmann@cartology.com.au

 
Andrew Bonnici
Manager
Pet

abonnici@cartology.com.au

 
Georgia Lewis
Manager
GM & Baby

glewis1@cartology.com.au

Client Partnership Teams | Impulse

 
Mark McCormick
Director Client Partnerships
Impulse

mmccormick@cartology.com.au

 
Alex Abrams
Sales Executive
Biscuits

aabrams@cartology.com.au

 
Hayley Clarke
Senior Manager
Drinks & Chips

hclarke@cartology.com.au

 
Tahnee Woo
Manager Client Partnerships
Impulse

twoo@cartology.com.au

 
Lauren Manuel

Manager
Confectionery


lmanuel@cartology.com.au

 
Sherryann Utan
Manager
Packaged

sutan@cartology.com.au

Client Partnership Teams | Liquor

 
Jeremy Hagnere
Director
Client Partnerships

jhagnere@cartology.com.au

 
Melanie Ball
Senior Manager
Beer, Wine, Spirits

mball@cartology.com.au

 
Oscar Davis
Sales Executive
Liquor

odavis@cartology.com.au

 

Operations Team

We have a significant and expert Operations team that will ensure your campaigns are implemented as planned.

 
Louise Taylor
Print & Production Manager

ltaylor@cartology.com.au

Related content

About us

Why Cartology?

News