Meet the team

The Cartology Client Partnerships teams are structured by categories to ensure that we can best support your business. This ensures our teams understand the category, the customer, the insights and the requirements of brands, so they can curate the optimal marketing solutions to deliver against individual business objectives.

Client Partnership Teams | Food

Tom Small
Director Client Partnerships
Food

0412 039 449
tsmall@cartology.com.au

 

Rick Gawel
Senior Manager
Food - Melbourne

0409 971 741
rgawel@cartology.com.au

 

Phillip Lowe
Senior Manager
Chilled & Deli

0484 000 057
plowe@cartology.com.au

 

Nick Monteith
Manager
International, Bakery & Health


0484 000 070
nmonteith@cartology.com.au

 

Danielle Sajn
Manager
Frozen & Fruit & Veg

0484 000 063
dsajn@cartology.com.au

 

Client Partnership Teams | Non Food

Andrea Taylor
Director Client Partnerships
Non Food

0420 829 429
ataylor@cartology.com.au

 

Malavika Khanna
Senior Manager
Health & Beauty

0484 000 064
mkhanna@cartology.com.au

 

Andrew Bonnici
Manager
Pet

0484 000 060
abonnici@cartology.com.au

 

Georgia Lewis
Manager
GM & Baby

0456 725 892
glewis1@cartology.com.au

 

Client Partnership Teams | Impulse

Mark McCormick
Director Client Partnerships
Impulse

0484 000 054
mmccormick@cartology.com.au

 

Alex Abrams
Sales Executive
Biscuits

0434 492 623
aabrams@cartology.com.au

 

Hayley Clarke
Senior Manager
Drinks & Chips

0410 438 026
hclarke@cartology.com.au

 

Lauren Manuel

Manager
Confectionery


0484 000 065
lmanuel@cartology.com.au

 

 

Sherryann Utan
Manager
Packaged

0484 000 071
sutan@cartology.com.au

 

Client Partnership Teams | Liquor

Jeremy Hagnere
Director
Client Partnerships

0422 474 715
jhagnere@cartology.com.au

 

Melanie Ball
Senior Manager
Beer, Wine, Spirits

0484 000 059
mball@cartology.com.au

 

 

Operations Team

We have a significant and expert Operations team that will ensure your campaigns are implemented as planned. 

Louise Taylor
Print & Production Manager

ltaylor@cartology.com.au

 

Related content

About us

Why Cartology?

News