Meet the team

The Cartology Client Partnerships teams are structured by categories to ensure that we can best support your business. This ensures our teams understand the category, the customer, the insights and the requirements of brands, so they can curate the optimal marketing solutions to deliver against individual business objectives.

Client Partnership Teams | Food

Tom Small

Director Client Partnerships - Food

tsmall@cartology.com.au

0412 039 449

Director - Client Partnerships

Philip Lowe

Senior Manager - Chilled & Deli

plowe@cartology.com.au

0484 000 057

Senior Manager - Client Partnerships

Sherryann Utan

Manager - Packaged & International

sutan@cartology.com.au

0484 000 071

Manager - Client Partnerships

Nick Monteith

Manager - Breakfast & Health

nmonteith@cartology.com.au

0484 000 070

Manager - Client Partnerships

Rick Gawel

Senior Manager - Key Accounts Melbourne

rgawel@cartology.com.au

0409 971 741

Senior Manager - Client Partnerships

Danielle Sajn

Manager - Fruit/Vegetables, Protein & Bakery

dsajn@cartology.com.au

0484 000 063

Manager - Client Partnerships

Client Partnership Teams | Non Food

Andrea Taylor

Director Client Partnerships - Non Food

ataylor@cartology.com.au

0420 829 429

Director - Client Partnerships

Malavika Khanna 

Senior Manager - Health, Beauty & Baby

mkhanna@cartology.com.au

0484 000 064

Senior Manager - Client Partnerships

Andrew Bonnici

Manager - Household & Pet

abonnici@cartology.com.au

0484 000 060

Andrew Bonnicco

Client Partnership Teams | Impulse

Mark McCormick

Director Client Partnerships - Impulse

mmccormick@cartology.com.au

0484 000 054

Director - Client Partnerships

Hayley Clarke

Senior Manager - Drinks & Chips

hclarke@cartology.com.au 

0410 438 026

Senior Manager - Client Partnerships

Lauren Manuel

Manager - Confectionary

lmanuel@cartology.com.au

0484 000 065

Manager - Client Partnerships

Alex Abrams

Sales Executive - Biscuits

aabrams@cartology.com.au

0434 492 623

Sales Executive

Client Partnership Teams | Liquor

Jeremy Hagnere

Director - Client Partnerships

jhagnere@cartology.com.au

0422 474 715

Director - Client Partnerships

Melanie Ball

Sales Manager - Beer, Wine & Spirits

mball@cartology.com.au

0484 000 059

Senior Manager - Client Partnerships, Melanie Ball,

Operations Team

We have a significant and expert Operations team that will ensure your campaigns are implemented as planned. 

Caroline Crabtree

Head of Delivery

ccrabtree@cartology.com.au

0484 000 062

Head of Delivery

Louise Taylor

Print & Production Manager

ltaylor@cartology.com.au

Related content

About us

Why Cartology?

News